Hillsborough County Young Democrats
President: Timothy Heberlein
Email: tim.heber@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.facebook.com/hillsyoungdems
Meets: Second Tuesday of the month at Mangroves, 208 South Howard in Tampa, beginning at 6:30 PM
South Shore Democratic Club
President: Robert Price
Email: RSP31dems@hotmail.com
Web Site: http://southshoredemocraticclub.org
Meets: Second Thursday of each month Sept-May at South Short Regional Library, 15816 Beth Shields Way, Ruskin FL
South Tampa Democratic Club
President: Jane Gibbons
Email: gibbjane54@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.facebook.com/pages/South-Tampa-Democratic-Club/181526468572933
Meets: Third Tuesday of each month at CDB's Southside Restaurant, 3671 South Westshore Blvd in Tampa beginning at 6:00 PM
Hillsborough Democratic Hispanic Caucus
4925 Independence Parkway, Suite 195, Tampa FL 33634
President: Victor DiMaio
Phone:(813) 361-1922
Email: hillsboroughhispanicdems@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.facebook.com/groups/241058205934178/
Meets: Third Thursday of each month at 6 PM at La Teresita Restaurant, 3248 W Columbus Drive in Tampa
Hillsborough County Democratic Women's Club
President: Naomi Ryan
Web Site: http://www.meetup.com/hcdwc.org
Meets: First Monday of the month at Mimi's Cafe, 11702 N. Dale Mabry (Carrollwood) in Tampa, at 6 PM
East Hillsborough Democratic Club
President: Mike Angel
Email: DemsInBrandon@aol.com
Web Site: http://www.easthillsboroughdems.org
Meets: Second Tuesday of each month at Barnacle's Restaurant, 926 Providence Road, Brandon at 6:30 PM
Northwest Hillsborough Democratic Club
President: William Guerra
Email: Paybill@yahoo.com
Web Site: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Northwest-Hillsborough-Democrats/372320953274?fref=ts
Meets: Fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM at the Jimmie B Keel Public Library, 2902 West Bearss Avenue, Tampa
Temple Terrace Area Democrats
President: Timothy Heberlein
Email: tim.heber@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.facebook.com/groups/163323902159/
Meets: Fourth Thursday of the month at a location in Temple Terrace beginning at 6:30 PM. See Facebook website for details.
Hillsborough County Democratic Black Caucus
President: Quinton Robinson
Phone:(813) 989-3572
Email: qf1robinson@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.hillsboroughcountydemocraticblackcaucus.com/
Meets: Third Wednesday the month, C. Blythe Andrews Library, 2201 E. Osborne Avenue, Tampa at 6:30 PM
Hillsborough County GLBTA Democratic Caucus
President: Russ Patterson
Phone:(813) 849-3919
Email: russpat@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.hcglbtadc.org/
Meets: 2nd Wednesday of each month at JJ's Restaurant and Bar, 1601 E. 7th Avenue/Ybor City in Tampa. Social hour begins at 5:30pm, meeting begins at 7:00pm
Hillsborough Democratic Disability Caucus
PO Box 151674, Tampa, FL 33684
President: Jackie Beiro
Phone:(813) 412-6256
Email: jdbeiro@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.facebook.com/groups/73003534577/